New Committee Announced

The new Carnegie CC committee was elected at the AGM on Wednesday the 24/06/2015. It was also fantastic to see so many members and Junior parents at the meeting. It was great to engage with the members and for everybody to share their thoughts on where the club is heading. All the input was really constructive and will keeping the club heading up and beyond.

The new coach also took the opportunity to get around and discuss his vision and plans for the coming season with many of the members for “One in All in” approach.

The new committee is listed below:

Executive Committee:

President: Patrick O’Shannessy

Vice President: Luke Meyer

Secretary: Craig McGann

Treasurer: Glenn Murphy

Juniors Manager: Penny Callaghan

Social Director: David Morrissey

General Committee:

Ash Pandey

Dave Goodey

Stuart Easton

Bimal Shah

Dave Robinson

Raj Bala

Patrick took the opportunity to thank the members of the previous committee who didn’t stand again for their work last season and the nine members who accepted nomination for the general committee but were not part of the successful six.

Congratulations to all the elected committee members for the season 2015/16.

I know everybody is really excited for the coming season.

Go Neggies!

Posted in: News

Written by Glenn Murphy