2013/14 Committee

Carnegie CC are proud to announce our committee for the 2013/14 season. Holding the reins this year are:

President: Pat O’Shannessy
Vice President: Elliot Cartledge
Secretary: Craig McGann
Treasurer: Glenn Murphy
Junior Co-ordinator: Luke Meyer
Social Secretary: David Morrissey
General Committee:
Steve Yeats
Aaron Fenton
Stuart Easton
Ash Chawla
David Mitchell
Kris Srikanth

Congratulations to all on your appointments. The new committee is already hard at work on preparations for the new season, ensuring that we hit the ground running come Round 1.

We’d also like to thank our outgoing committee members for their hard work and dedication over the past season – Rohan Storey, Simon Barker, Steve Gange, Aidan O’Shannessy and Paz Pandey. Much appreciated gents.

Posted in: News

Written by Dave