2013/14 Captains

The Carnegie Cricket Club is proud to announce its captains for Season 2013/2014:

1st XI – Aaron Fenton
2nd XI – Rohan Storey
3rd XI – Stuart Easton
4th XI – Steve Yeats
Sunday A – Ash Chawla
Sunday B – Elliot Cartledge

Congratulations to all those captains named. Make sure you show your captain the utmost respect and he will do so in return to you.

We would like to thank all applicants that applied. Now let’s get behind our captains and finish what we started last year!! 4,3,2


Posted in: News

Written by Dave